Excelsior Public School

High Ideals, High Expectations, High Achievement

Telephone02 9634 3774


Executive Committee

President 2019:   Sharon Evert

Vice President 2019:  Shannyn Greeve 

Secretary 2019:   Emma Heasman

Treasurer 2019:  Brett McMurtie


The President is entitled to the same voting rights as any member. However, a President, when in the Chair, often abstains from voting in order to preserve the impartiality of the position.

The person chairing a meeting does not have a casting vote in the event of a tied vote. In the event of a tied vote, the motion should be lost.


Contact us via email excelsiorpandc@gmail.com